Adjunct instructors honored for service to MPCC

MPCC fb logo
Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Mid-Plains Community College has recognized 22 of its adjunct instructors for their dedication and service to MPCC.

The instructors receiving Adjunct Faculty Service Awards are as follows.

20 years:

Maywood – Michelle Wills

McCook – Mark Harpham

15 years:

Broken Bow – Kim Clay

Imperial – Angela Paisley

10 years:       

Bartley – Don Ellicott

Grant – Brooke Lee

Imperial – Chelsea Zuege

Kilgore – Les Olsen

McCook – Shannon Corder

North Platte – Judy Clark, Cynthia Elliott, Angie Petersen

Tryon – Todd Ascherl

Pierrefonds, Quebec, Canada (formerly of Valentine) – Matthew Newland

Five years: 

Halsey – Loren Eaton

McCook – Shelby Randolph, Steven Yager

North Platte – Camden Grasmick, Jeremy Stevens, Casey Werkmeister

Valentine – Jamie Qualley

Wauconda, Ill. – Paul Saweh