MPCC honors full-time employees for years of service

Full-time service awards
Monday, October 4, 2021

Mid-Plains Community College honored select full-time employees Friday for providing a combined total of 435 years of service to MPCC.

The awards, based on five-year increments, were presented as part of Fall Enrichment Day in McCook. Recognitions were as follows:

45 years:

Sharon Brown

35 years:

Angie Chittick

30 years:

Tyler Esch

Jerry Larsen

25 years:

Dee Maxwell

Dan Peterson

Gigi Sattler

20 years:

Mike Janecek

Josh Blagdon

Wendy Schramm

Robin Rankin

10 years:

Lana Albrecht-Watson

Michael Axton

Jake Elmshaeuser

Jeff Duncan

Keith Heathers

Kathy Newport

Randy Peterson

Mindy Hope

Five years:

Lisa Beans

Dr. Mirna Cabrera

Dr. Leah Christensen

Courtney Johnston

Layne Sarvela

Gigi Berol

Mary Beth Kelley

Mike Summers

Eric Welch

Hayley Kobza

Bobbi Muehlenkamp

Sandy Ablard