Nursing students named to NSSNA board

nssna officers 2022
Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Four Mid-Plains Community College nursing students have been elected to the Nebraska State Student Nurse’s Association Board of Directors.

Pictured left to right are: Secretary Alex Ellermeier, of Curtis; Second Vice President Savanah Tille, of Ogallala; Community Service Director Elianna Sandberg, of Stratton, and President Bailey Oetken, of Crawford.

NSSNA’s Board of Directors is made up of nursing students from schools throughout Nebraska. Elections were conducted at the annual convention last weekend. Each student will serve a one-year term.